Creative Paintiing 2017 http://vegaspaint.com Feb 26-Mar 3, 2017 Las Vegas, NV
SDP Intl Conference & Expo http://decorativepainters.org/2016.php May 16-20, 2017 Daytona, FL
Heart of Ohio Tole (HOOT) http://heartofohiotole.org/convention/ Aug 14-19, 2017 Columbus, OH
Raindrop Chapter Convention http://www.raindropchapter.org/Conventions/2017_Convention.html Sep 13-17, 2017 Portland, OR
NW Toleliners Convention http://nwdaseattle.wixsite.com/convention TBD Seattle, WA
NET - New England Traditions http://newenglandtraditions.org Oct 03-08, 2017 Marlborough, MA
Oklahoma City Painting Palooza
  http://okcpaintingpalooza.com Oct 23-28, 2017 Midwest City, OK
World of Color Expo 2017 (WOCE) http://worldofcolorexpo.com Nov 06-11, 2017 Herndon, VA
ARTIST’S SITES






















































Southern Maryland Decorative Painters
Links of Interest to our Painters

Art Supply Warehouse
http://www.aswexpress.com/
A wide variety of wholesale art supplies
Artist's Club http://www.artistsclub.com/
Books, supplies, free projects
Bear With Us http://www.bearwithusinc.com/
Cabin Crafters http://www.cabincrafters.com Patterns, supplies, etc
Cupboard Distributing http://www.cdwood.com/
Unfinished wood products, art and craft supplies
Decorative Painting Store http://www.decorativepaintingstore.com/
Epatterns, patterns, surface and art supplies for      decorative artists
Della Wetterman http://www.dellaandcompany.com/
Patterns, tin and other surfaces, etc.
Dick Blick
http://www.dickblick.com/ The Best Art Supplies...at the best discounts! Since 1911, artists have turned to Dick Blick Art Materials for dependable savings, a huge selection, and fine customer service on art supplies.
Hardy's Hobbies
http://www.hardyshobbies.com/
Patterns, surfaces, supplies
Hofcraft http://www.hofcraft.com/
 
Jerry's Artarama http://www.jerrysartarama.com/
 
Painter's Partner Wood & Art Creations
http://www.painterspartner.com/home
Wood surfaces
Pampered Palette http://pamperedpalette.com/
Patterns, supplies, classes, etc.
Viking Woodcrafts http://www.vikingwoodcrafts.com/
 
Wood Things https://woodthings.ca/ Artist’s wood surfaces such as Debbie Cotton, Jeanne Bobish, Lind Lover, Pamela House
Woodworks, Ltd http://www.craftparts.com/ Our quality wood craft parts and wood turnings are available for immediate delivery. We offer hundreds of cutout shapes.
     

 
CONFERENCES
 
 
SURFACE AND SUPPLY VENDORS
Interactive Artist Magazine https://interactiveartistmagazine.org 29.99 per year.
Painting E-zine http://paintingezine.com/
$16.00 per year for 12 issues.  Painting Ezine is a favorite online magazine for decorative painters. Subscribe and you can view it on our site in a fun flipbook format that looks like a real magazine. Or buy a single issue. Either way, you will be able to download the complete pdf file with all the pages to your own computer for printing and long term storage. Just print the pages you desire
Pixelated Palette http://pixelatedpalette.net/ $14.00 per year for 12 issues.  The best e-zine on the web for decorative painters, fine artists, mixed media artists and crafters!  Each issue comes out on the 15th of each month.
E-MAGAZINES
Acrylic Painting Club http://www.acrylicpaintingclub.com/
15 projects with video tutorials, $99.00 first session only
Art Apprentice Online http://store.artapprenticeonline.com A variety of projects  and core programs to choose from, as well as an interactive magazine, supplies and patterns. Prices vary. This site has a wealth of information.
Art Play Date http://www.artplaydate.com/
This years Art Play Date has acrylics, watercolor, colored pencil and some mixed media combined to bring you an artful adventure sure to please your creative muse.

23 lessons, 2 bonus lesson, 22 teachers all for one great price of $99.
Colored Pencils Club http://coloredpencilsclub.com/ 16 projects with video tutorials, $110.00
Decorative Painting Club http://www.decorativepaintingclub.com 75+ epatterns for instant download, video classes, special discounts,
Membership Level             Silver              Gold              Platinum
Monthly Subscription        $5/mo           $10/mo              $15/mo
Annual Subscription         $30/yr              $60/yr                $90/yr
Projects per month            1                      4                           6
Paint Basket Online Art Lessons http://onlineartlessons.com/ 300 + lessons and courses for $7- 7 day trial then  $19 per month until you cancel. A variety of mediums and many free classes.
     
Clubs
 
Arlene Linton http://www.rainbowsbeginning.com/
 
Deb Antonick http://www.paintingwithdeb.ca/  
Debby Forshey-Choma http://www.debbystouch.com/  
Debi Coules http://www.debicoules.com/
 
Della Wetterman http://www.dellaandcompany.com/
Jeanne Bobish http://www.astrokeofjeanneius.com/
Karen Wisner http://www.homespuncountrycollectibles.com/
Laurie Speltz http://lauriespeltz.com/store/Default.asp
Lydia Steeves http://www.lydiasteeves.com/
Lynne Andrews
http://www.lynneandrews.com/Default.asp
 
Maureen Baker http://www.maureen-baker.com
 
Maureen McNaughton http://www.maureenmcnaughton.com/  
Pat Lentine http://www.patlentine.com/  
Rebecca Baer http://www.rebeccabaer.com/  
Rene Mullins http://www.plumpurdy.com  
Roxanne Puchalski http://www.roxannepuchalski.com  
Sandy LaFlore http://www.justfinedesigns.com  
Sandy Scales http://www.sandyscales.com  
Sharon Teal Coray http://www.shiningfeatheroriginals.com/  
Sheila Landry http://www.sheilalandrydesigns.com/  
Jamie Mills-Price http://www.betweenthevines.com  
Gary Jenkins http://www.jenkinsartstudio.com  
Terry French http://www.paintingwithfriends.blogspot.com/  
Jillybean Fitzhenry http://www.jillybean.net/